1 KZT Kazakhstani Tenge to BGN Bulgarian Lev


Last update : Thu, 21 Jan 2021 06:52:08 +0000

1KZT
Kazakhstani Tenge
or 1 KZT to BGN: =
0.004300 BGN
Bulgarian Lev
Exchange rate : 0.00430


Last update : Thu, 21 Jan 2021 06:52:08 +0000

Kazakhstani Tenge vs Bulgarian Lev. the last 10 days
Date Kazakhstani Tenge Bulgarian Lev
Wednesday, 01/20/2021 1 KZT = 0.00384 BGN
Tuesday, 01/19/2021 1 KZT = 0.00384 BGN
Monday, 01/18/2021 1 KZT = 0.00385 BGN
Sunday, 01/17/2021 1 KZT = 0.00385 BGN
Saturday, 01/16/2021 1 KZT = 0.00386 BGN
Friday, 01/15/2021 1 KZT = 0.00384 BGN
Thursday, 01/14/2021 1 KZT = 0.00384 BGN
Wednesday, 01/13/2021 1 KZT = 0.00381 BGN
Tuesday, 01/12/2021 1 KZT = 0.00383 BGN
Monday, 01/11/2021 1 KZT = 0.00379 BGN
Real-Time chart of KZT/BGN or (Kazakhstani Tenge / Bulgarian Lev)
Kazakhstani Tenge to Bulgarian Lev and Bulgarian Lev to Kazakhstani Tenge
KZT BGN KZT BGN
5 KZT = 0.0215 BGN 1162.7907 KZT = 5 BGN
10 KZT = 0.0430 BGN 2325.5814 KZT = 10 BGN
20 KZT = 0.0860 BGN 4651.1628 KZT = 20 BGN
50 KZT = 0.2150 BGN 11627.9070 KZT = 50 BGN
100 KZT = 0.4300 BGN 23255.8140 KZT = 100 BGN
300 KZT = 1.2900 BGN 69767.4419 KZT = 300 BGN
500 KZT = 2.1500 BGN 116279.0698 KZT = 500 BGN
1000 KZT = 4.3000 BGN 232558.1395 KZT = 1000 BGN
Currency Converter
KZT