1 KZT Kazakhstani Tenge to BZD Belize Dollar


Last update : Thu, 28 Jan 2021 10:53:58 +0000

1KZT
Kazakhstani Tenge
or 1 KZT to BZD: =
0.004970 BZ$
Belize Dollar
Exchange rate : 0.00497


Last update : Thu, 28 Jan 2021 10:53:58 +0000

Kazakhstani Tenge vs Belize Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Kazakhstani Tenge Belize Dollar
Thursday, 01/28/2021 1 KZT = 0.00477 BZD
Wednesday, 01/27/2021 1 KZT = 0.00478 BZD
Tuesday, 01/26/2021 1 KZT = 0.00479 BZD
Monday, 01/25/2021 1 KZT = 0.00479 BZD
Sunday, 01/24/2021 1 KZT = 0.00479 BZD
Saturday, 01/23/2021 1 KZT = 0.00479 BZD
Friday, 01/22/2021 1 KZT = 0.00481 BZD
Thursday, 01/21/2021 1 KZT = 0.00481 BZD
Wednesday, 01/20/2021 1 KZT = 0.00480 BZD
Tuesday, 01/19/2021 1 KZT = 0.00478 BZD
Real-Time chart of KZT/BZD or (Kazakhstani Tenge / Belize Dollar)
Kazakhstani Tenge to Belize Dollar and Belize Dollar to Kazakhstani Tenge
KZT BZD KZT BZD
5 KZT = 0.0248 BZD 1006.0362 KZT = 5 BZD
10 KZT = 0.0497 BZD 2012.0724 KZT = 10 BZD
20 KZT = 0.0994 BZD 4024.1449 KZT = 20 BZD
50 KZT = 0.2485 BZD 10060.3622 KZT = 50 BZD
100 KZT = 0.4970 BZD 20120.7243 KZT = 100 BZD
300 KZT = 1.4910 BZD 60362.1730 KZT = 300 BZD
500 KZT = 2.4850 BZD 100603.6217 KZT = 500 BZD
1000 KZT = 4.9700 BZD 201207.2435 KZT = 1000 BZD
Currency Converter
KZT