1 KZT Kazakhstani Tenge to EGP Egyptian Pound


Last update : Thu, 21 Jan 2021 06:45:43 +0000

1KZT
Kazakhstani Tenge
or 1 KZT to EGP: =
0.039870 EGP
Egyptian Pound
Exchange rate : 0.03987


Last update : Thu, 21 Jan 2021 06:45:43 +0000

Kazakhstani Tenge vs Egyptian Pound. the last 10 days
Date Kazakhstani Tenge Egyptian Pound
Wednesday, 01/20/2021 1 KZT = 0.03745 EGP
Tuesday, 01/19/2021 1 KZT = 0.03728 EGP
Monday, 01/18/2021 1 KZT = 0.03722 EGP
Sunday, 01/17/2021 1 KZT = 0.03721 EGP
Saturday, 01/16/2021 1 KZT = 0.03734 EGP
Friday, 01/15/2021 1 KZT = 0.03730 EGP
Thursday, 01/14/2021 1 KZT = 0.03738 EGP
Wednesday, 01/13/2021 1 KZT = 0.03728 EGP
Tuesday, 01/12/2021 1 KZT = 0.03723 EGP
Monday, 01/11/2021 1 KZT = 0.03735 EGP
Real-Time chart of KZT/EGP or (Kazakhstani Tenge / Egyptian Pound)
Kazakhstani Tenge to Egyptian Pound and Egyptian Pound to Kazakhstani Tenge
KZT EGP KZT EGP
5 KZT = 0.1994 EGP 125.4076 KZT = 5 EGP
10 KZT = 0.3987 EGP 250.8151 KZT = 10 EGP
20 KZT = 0.7974 EGP 501.6303 KZT = 20 EGP
50 KZT = 1.9935 EGP 1254.0757 KZT = 50 EGP
100 KZT = 3.9870 EGP 2508.1515 KZT = 100 EGP
300 KZT = 11.9610 EGP 7524.4545 KZT = 300 EGP
500 KZT = 19.9350 EGP 12540.7575 KZT = 500 EGP
1000 KZT = 39.8700 EGP 25081.5149 KZT = 1000 EGP
Currency Converter
KZT