1 KZT Kazakhstani Tenge to EGP Egyptian Pound


Last update : Fri, 22 Oct 2021 05:08:27 +0000

1KZT
Kazakhstani Tenge
or 1 KZT to EGP: =
0.039870 EGP
Egyptian Pound
Exchange rate : 0.03987


Last update : Fri, 22 Oct 2021 05:08:27 +0000

Kazakhstani Tenge vs Egyptian Pound. the last 10 days
Date Kazakhstani Tenge Egyptian Pound
Thursday, 09/30/2021 1 KZT = 0.03691 EGP
Wednesday, 09/29/2021 1 KZT = 0.03698 EGP
Tuesday, 09/28/2021 1 KZT = 0.03691 EGP
Monday, 09/27/2021 1 KZT = 0.03682 EGP
Sunday, 09/26/2021 1 KZT = 0.03688 EGP
Saturday, 09/25/2021 1 KZT = 0.03688 EGP
Friday, 09/24/2021 1 KZT = 0.03690 EGP
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 KZT = 0.03677 EGP
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 KZT = 0.03678 EGP
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 KZT = 0.03690 EGP
Real-Time chart of KZT/EGP or (Kazakhstani Tenge / Egyptian Pound)
Kazakhstani Tenge to Egyptian Pound and Egyptian Pound to Kazakhstani Tenge
KZT EGP KZT EGP
5 KZT = 0.1994 EGP 125.4076 KZT = 5 EGP
10 KZT = 0.3987 EGP 250.8151 KZT = 10 EGP
20 KZT = 0.7974 EGP 501.6303 KZT = 20 EGP
50 KZT = 1.9935 EGP 1254.0757 KZT = 50 EGP
100 KZT = 3.9870 EGP 2508.1515 KZT = 100 EGP
300 KZT = 11.9610 EGP 7524.4545 KZT = 300 EGP
500 KZT = 19.9350 EGP 12540.7575 KZT = 500 EGP
1000 KZT = 39.8700 EGP 25081.5149 KZT = 1000 EGP
Currency Converter
KZT