1 KZT Kazakhstani Tenge to IRR Iranian Rial


Last update : Fri, 22 Oct 2021 06:41:13 +0000

1KZT
Kazakhstani Tenge
or 1 KZT to IRR: =
104.100000 IRR
Iranian Rial
Exchange rate : 104.10000


Last update : Fri, 22 Oct 2021 06:41:13 +0000

Kazakhstani Tenge vs Iranian Rial. the last 10 days
Date Kazakhstani Tenge Iranian Rial
Thursday, 09/30/2021 1 KZT = 99.18500 IRR
Wednesday, 09/29/2021 1 KZT = 99.29800 IRR
Tuesday, 09/28/2021 1 KZT = 99.15000 IRR
Monday, 09/27/2021 1 KZT = 98.99800 IRR
Sunday, 09/26/2021 1 KZT = 99.15700 IRR
Saturday, 09/25/2021 1 KZT = 99.15700 IRR
Friday, 09/24/2021 1 KZT = 99.19700 IRR
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 KZT = 98.76600 IRR
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 KZT = 98.86100 IRR
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 KZT = 99.03300 IRR
Real-Time chart of KZT/IRR or (Kazakhstani Tenge / Iranian Rial)
Kazakhstani Tenge to Iranian Rial and Iranian Rial to Kazakhstani Tenge
KZT IRR KZT IRR
5 KZT = 520.5000 IRR 0.0480 KZT = 5 IRR
10 KZT = 1041.0000 IRR 0.0961 KZT = 10 IRR
20 KZT = 2082.0000 IRR 0.1921 KZT = 20 IRR
50 KZT = 5205.0000 IRR 0.4803 KZT = 50 IRR
100 KZT = 10410.0000 IRR 0.9606 KZT = 100 IRR
300 KZT = 31230.0000 IRR 2.8818 KZT = 300 IRR
500 KZT = 52050.0000 IRR 4.8031 KZT = 500 IRR
1000 KZT = 104100.0000 IRR 9.6061 KZT = 1000 IRR
Currency Converter
KZT