1 KZT Kazakhstani Tenge to OMR Omani Rial


Last update : Fri, 22 Oct 2021 05:47:16 +0000

1KZT
Kazakhstani Tenge
or 1 KZT to OMR: =
0.000950 OMR
Omani Rial
Exchange rate : 0.00095


Last update : Fri, 22 Oct 2021 05:47:16 +0000

Kazakhstani Tenge vs Omani Rial. the last 10 days
Date Kazakhstani Tenge Omani Rial
Thursday, 09/30/2021 1 KZT = 0.00090 OMR
Wednesday, 09/29/2021 1 KZT = 0.00091 OMR
Tuesday, 09/28/2021 1 KZT = 0.00090 OMR
Monday, 09/27/2021 1 KZT = 0.00090 OMR
Sunday, 09/26/2021 1 KZT = 0.00090 OMR
Saturday, 09/25/2021 1 KZT = 0.00090 OMR
Friday, 09/24/2021 1 KZT = 0.00090 OMR
Thursday, 09/23/2021 1 KZT = 0.00090 OMR
Wednesday, 09/22/2021 1 KZT = 0.00090 OMR
Tuesday, 09/21/2021 1 KZT = 0.00090 OMR
Real-Time chart of KZT/OMR or (Kazakhstani Tenge / Omani Rial)
Kazakhstani Tenge to Omani Rial and Omani Rial to Kazakhstani Tenge
KZT OMR KZT OMR
5 KZT = 0.0047 OMR 5263.1579 KZT = 5 OMR
10 KZT = 0.0095 OMR 10526.3158 KZT = 10 OMR
20 KZT = 0.0190 OMR 21052.6316 KZT = 20 OMR
50 KZT = 0.0475 OMR 52631.5789 KZT = 50 OMR
100 KZT = 0.0950 OMR 105263.1579 KZT = 100 OMR
300 KZT = 0.2850 OMR 315789.4737 KZT = 300 OMR
500 KZT = 0.4750 OMR 526315.7895 KZT = 500 OMR
1000 KZT = 0.9500 OMR 1052631.5789 KZT = 1000 OMR
Currency Converter
KZT