1 KZT Kazakhstani Tenge to TJS Tajikistani Somoni


Last update : Thu, 21 Jan 2021 08:25:25 +0000

1KZT
Kazakhstani Tenge
or 1 KZT to TJS: =
0.025390 TJS
Tajikistani Somoni
Exchange rate : 0.02539


Last update : Thu, 21 Jan 2021 08:25:25 +0000

Kazakhstani Tenge vs Tajikistani Somoni. the last 10 days
Date Kazakhstani Tenge Tajikistani Somoni
Thursday, 01/21/2021 1 KZT = 0.02720 TJS
Wednesday, 01/20/2021 1 KZT = 0.02717 TJS
Tuesday, 01/19/2021 1 KZT = 0.02701 TJS
Monday, 01/18/2021 1 KZT = 0.02718 TJS
Sunday, 01/17/2021 1 KZT = 0.02708 TJS
Saturday, 01/16/2021 1 KZT = 0.02718 TJS
Friday, 01/15/2021 1 KZT = 0.02714 TJS
Thursday, 01/14/2021 1 KZT = 0.02719 TJS
Wednesday, 01/13/2021 1 KZT = 0.02697 TJS
Tuesday, 01/12/2021 1 KZT = 0.02714 TJS
Real-Time chart of KZT/TJS or (Kazakhstani Tenge / Tajikistani Somoni)
Kazakhstani Tenge to Tajikistani Somoni and Tajikistani Somoni to Kazakhstani Tenge
KZT TJS KZT TJS
5 KZT = 0.1270 TJS 196.9279 KZT = 5 TJS
10 KZT = 0.2539 TJS 393.8558 KZT = 10 TJS
20 KZT = 0.5078 TJS 787.7117 KZT = 20 TJS
50 KZT = 1.2695 TJS 1969.2792 KZT = 50 TJS
100 KZT = 2.5390 TJS 3938.5585 KZT = 100 TJS
300 KZT = 7.6170 TJS 11815.6755 KZT = 300 TJS
500 KZT = 12.6950 TJS 19692.7924 KZT = 500 TJS
1000 KZT = 25.3900 TJS 39385.5849 KZT = 1000 TJS
Currency Converter
KZT